Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY Album Download

Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY Album Download

Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY Album Zip Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Tory Lanez PLAYBOY Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music  Tory Lanez PLAYBOY  Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Tory Lanez PLAYBOY Album Tracklist 

01 And This is Just The Intro
02 Extravagant Bullshit__Nunchucks
03 H.E.R.__Are You Dumb
04 Distance
05 …The Make Up
06 Lady of Neptune
07 Feels (feat. Chris Brown)
08 Deceiving Eve
09 Y.D.L.R
10 The Serve (It) Anthem
11 Shooby Doowoop__One Last Heartbreak
12 Don’t Walk Awa


Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.