The Killers short description brief bio

The Killers short description brief bio


Established by Brandon Flowers and Dave Keuning in Las Vegas, 2001, The Killers have become ostensibly the best musical gang from Nevada. After their hit 2004 introduction collection Hot Fuss, with singles, for example, “Someone Told Me” and “Mr. Brightside,” the band set up themselves as probably the greatest demonstration of the post-punk restoration, with a sound that intertwined the vigorous non mainstream rock of the 2000s with the New Wave hints of the ’80s. Ensuing hits, for example, “When You Were Young” and “Human”, notwithstanding various Christmas singles, assisted them with supporting their notoriety all the way to the finish of the decade.

After Hot Fuss, the gathering delivered three more studio collections and a Greatest Hits assortment before an extended break, from which they returned in 2017 with Wonderful. Their latest studio collection, Imploding The Mirage, turned out in 2020.

Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.