Surf Gang short description brief bio

Surf Gang short description brief bio

Evilgiane formed Surf Gang, an American record label and collective located in New York, in 2018.

The following artists are part of the collective:

  • Babyxsosa
  • Bobainee
  • CaptainCrunch
  • Caspr
  • Drewbreesh
  • Eera
  • Evilgiane
  • K$upreme
  • Moh Baretta
  • Pasto Flocco
  • Skrap
  • Tommytohotty

Former members include:

  • DeliverTheCrush
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. SHINee short description brief bio » TINOLOADED

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.