Ovi – Retumban2 Album Download

Ovi – Retumban2 Album Zip Download

Ovi – Retumban2 Album Zip Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Ovi Retumban2  Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Ovi Retumban2  Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.


Ovi Retumban2  Album Tracklist 

1. Joseo y Fe by Ovi & Arcángel

2. X Ti by Ovi & Mora

3. Las Leyendas Nunca Mueren by Ovi, Myke Towers & Aleman (Ft. Ñengo Flow)

4. Se Acabó by Ovi, Zion & Lennox & Play-N-Skillz

5. Las 4 Ases (Corrido Tumbado) by Ovi, Natanael Cano, Herencia de Patrones & Junior H

6. Drill Tumbado by Ovi, CJ & Jon Z

7. Malos Ratos by Ovi & Omy De Oro

8. Soy Un Bandido by Ovi & Miky Woodz

9. Bendito Sea El Hijo by Ovi & Almighty

10. Venimos De Rancho by Ovi, Ñengo Flow & Pablo Chill-E

11. Dame La Lulu by Ovi, Badguychapo, Natanael Cano & Eladio Carrión

12.Tumbados En Miami by Ovi, Natanael Cano, Justin Quiles & Play-N-Skillz

13. Entre Nosotros by Ovi & Mariah Angeliq

14. Para Todos Mis Paisanos by Ovi & La Maxima Banda de Mazatlán Sinaloa

Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.