ALBUM: Black Birdie – DEAR DIARY (Deluxe) [ZIP FILE]

Black Birdie DEAR DIARY (Deluxe) Album Zip Download
Black Birdie DEAR DIARY (Deluxe) Album Zip Download



Black Birdie DEAR DIARY (Deluxe) Album Zip Download


 Black Birdie drops a new music album titled Black Birdie DEAR DIARY (Deluxe) Zip and is right here for your fast mp3 album download.

Download full album zip Black Birdie – DEAR DIARY (Deluxe) [Fakaza Flexyjam download, CDQ Itunes, datafilehost torrent, Spotify, 320kbps with Mp3 Zippyshare]

Stream the latest music collection to Black Birdie DEAR DIARY (Deluxe) Zip Download below and feel the unbelievable vibe within!

 Black Birdie DEAR DIARY (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. black rainbow / nightmare
  2. LIGHT (Kate’s Interlude)
  3. rainy day
  4. SAME (Aliya’s Interlude)
  5. s & m
  6. JOYFUL (Arielle’s Interlude)
  7. Powerful
  8. INSPIRE (Ny’Asia’s Interlude)
  9. check up ft. Tori
  10. TITAN (Josh’s Interlude)
  11. Haunting U
  12. TWINS (Caroline’s Interlude)
  13. Lucky Charm
  14. PHOENIX (Taylor’s Interlude)
  15. Daily Reminder
  16. FEELINGS (Caleb’s Interlude)
  17. hope
  18. MOM (Ruth’s Interlude)
  19. Creator’s Block
  20. ILYSM (My Interlude)
  21. Emotional Baggage (The Yee-Mix)
  22. FUN (Cameryn’s Interlude)
  23. glass (Broken, Pt. II)
  24. BETTER (Temisan’s Interlude)
  25. love like u
  26. CLOWN (Emilio’s Interlude)
  27. JUGGLIN’
  28. GUIDE (Cameron’s Interlude)
  29. Fear
  30. SUNSHINES (Your Interlude)
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.