ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) [ZIP & RAR FILES]

Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Zip Download



 Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Zip Download

Download Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Zip Album, Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Download Zip is a titled brand new music album dropped by Wizkid, and right below you can download Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Zip Download


So hit the play button or download this hot new tune to your playlist. Listen up and share your thoughts on this mp3 album download

Above all this new music project compilation houses enough tracks & lyrics to keep you nodding. So to say banger vibes are ready in any fast download formats.


Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Tracklist: Full Songs


  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime ft. Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  6. Smile ft. H.E.R.
  7. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love ft. Projexx, Tay Iwar
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence ft. Tems
  12. Roma ft. Terri
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace
  15. Anoti
  16. Mood ft. Buju
  17. Steady
  18. Essence (Remix) ft. Tems, Justin Bieber
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.