ALBUM: Yeat – Up 2 Më [ZIP FILE]

Yeat Up 2 Më Album Zip Download



Yeat Up 2 Më Album Zip Download


Zip Download Yeat Up 2 Më album, Yeat Up 2 Më Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Yeat, and right below you can download Yeat Up 2 Më Zip Download in any of these formats Zip, Mp3, Rar.


We are sure this new project from Yeat – Up 2 Më won’t let you down on search. For More Zip Files mp3 album download, check it out


We know you have sought for mp3 download, mp4 video, download music mp3, zip download, hiphop song, hit song &, etc. If you are in need of such, visit the homepage. You can now stream & download Yeat – Up 2 Më


Yeat Up 2 Më Full Album Songs  Tracklist 


  1. Cmon
  2. Morning mudd
  3. Got rich
  4. Lët ya know
  5. Stayëd tha same
  6. Gët Busy
  7. Rokstar
  8. Trëndy way ft. September Swiper
  9. Swërved It
  10. Ya Ya
  11. U could tëll
  12. Factz
  13. Bak on ëm
  14. Hëy
  15. Turban
  16. Twizzy Rich
  17. Told ya
  18. Monëy so big
  19. Dëserve it
  20. Kant changë
  21. Callin më
  22. Lying 4 fun


Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.