ALBUM: Yang Yeoseob – Chocolate Box [ZIP]


Yang Yeoseob Chocolate Box Album Zip File Download



Yang Yeoseob Chocolate Box Album Zip File Download

Zip Download Yang Yeoseob Chocolate Box album, Yang Yeoseob Chocolate Box  Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Yang Yeoseob, and right below you can download Yang Yeoseob Chocolate Box Zip Download in any of these formats Zip, Mp3, Rar.


We are sure this new project from Yang Yeoseob – Chocolate Box won’t let you down on search. For More Zip Files mp3 album download, check it out


We know you have sought for mp3 download, mp4 video, download music mp3, zip download, hiphop song, hit song &, etc. If you are in need of such, visit the homepage. You can now stream & download Yang Yeoseob – Chocolate Box


Yang Yeoseob Chocolate Box Full Album Songs  Tracklist 

  1. BRAIN
  2. Chocolate Box ft. pH-1
  3. 느려도 괜찮아 (SLOW LUV) ft. MINSEO (민서)
  4. Dry Flower
  5. 척 (Chuck)
  6. Body & Soul
  7. 꽃샘 (Flower)
  8. 나만 (Only Me)
  9. Change ft. SOLE (쏠)
  10. 예뻐 보여 (You Look Pretty)
  11. Good Morning
  12. YES OR NO
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.