ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) [ZIP FILE]

Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Zip Download



 Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Zip Download


Zip Download Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) album, Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Wizkid, and right below you can download Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Zip Download in anyof these formats Zip, Mp3, Rar.


We are sure this new project from Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) won’t let you down on search. For More Zip Files mp3 album download, check it out


We know you have sought for mp3 download, mp4 video, download music mp3, zip download, hip-hop song, hit song &, etc. If you are in need of such, kindly visit this website’s homepage. You can now stream & download Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)  Music Album project.


Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Full Album Tracklist 


  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime ft. Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  6. Smile ft. H.E.R.
  7. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love ft. Projexx, Tay Iwar
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence ft. Tems
  12. Roma ft. Terri
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace
  15. Track 15
  16. Track 16
  17. Track 17
  18. Essence (Remix) ft. Tems, Justin Bieber
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.