ALBUM: VEDO – 1320 [ZIP]

VEDO 1320 Album Zip File Download
VEDO 1320 Album Zip File Download



VEDO 1320 Album Zip File Download


Zip Download VEDO 1320 album, VEDO 1320 Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by VEDO, and right below you can download VEDO 1320 Zip Download in any of these formats Zip, Mp3, Rar.


We are sure this new project from VEDO – 1320 won’t let you down on search. For More Zip Files mp3 album download, check it out


We know you have sought for mp3 download, mp4 video, download music mp3, zip download, hiphop song, hit song &, etc. If you are in need of such, visit the homepage. You can now stream & download VEDO – 1320


VEDO 1320 Full Album Songs  Tracklist 


  1. OTB (Old Thang Back)
  2. Juicy ft. Ari Lennox
  3. P.I.M.
  4. Me & U
  5. Yesterday
  6. Sex Room w/ Lloyd
  7. One Call Away
  8. Energy ft. Eric Bellinger
  9. Slide
  10. For Me w/ Jacquees
  11. Kiss It Right
  12. Don’t Bother
  13. Roll One
  14. Daddy Dior ft. Erica Banks
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.