ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

Olamide UY Scuti Album Zip Download


Olamide UY Scuti Album Zip Download

Zip Download Olamide UY Scuti album, Olamide UY Scuti Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Olamide, and right below you can download Olamide UY Scuti Zip Download in any of these formats Zip, Mp3, Rar.


We are sure this new project from Olamide – UY Scuti won’t let you down on search. For More Zip Files mp3 album download, check it out


We know you have sought for mp3 download, mp4 video, download music mp3, zip download, hiphop song, hit song &, etc. If you are in need of such, kindly visit this website’s homepage. You can now stream & download Olamide – UY Scuti latest Music Album project.

UY Scuti’s album features ten tracks and one bonus track, led by the buzzing lead hit “Rock.” It features Jaywillz, Layydoe, Fave, and Phyno and lasts 32 minutes. YBNL and EMPIRE collaborated on this package.

The record, which was supposed to be released on June 14th, has been pushed back until June 18th.


Olamide UY Scuti Full Album Tracklist 


  1. Need for speed
  2. Jailer ft. Jaywillz
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough up ft. Layydoe
  6. Want ft. Fave
  7. Ponpon ft. Fave
  8. cup of tea
  9. Somebody ft. Phyno
  10. So much more

Petty (Bonus track)


Olamide – UY Scuti



Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.