ALBUM: Eidola – The Architect [ZIP FILE]

Eidola The Architect Album Zip Download




Eidola The Architect Album Zip Download

Eidola drops a new music album titled Eidola The Architect Zip and is right here for your fast mp3 album download.

Download full album zip Eidola – The Architect [Fakaza Flexyjam download, CDQ Itunes, datafilehost torrent, Spotify, 320kbps with Mp3 Zippyshare]

Stream the latest music collection to Eidola The Architect Zip Download below and feel the unbelievable vibe within!

Eidola The Architect Album Tracklist

  1. Hidden Worship
  2. Counterfeit Shrines
  3. Caustic Prayer
  4. Empty Gardens
  5. Occam’s Razor
  6. Perennial Philosophy
  7. Forgotten Tongues
  8. Unequivocal Nature
  9. Alchemist Ascendant
  10. Elephant Bones
  11. Mutual Fear ft. Jon Mess
  12. Ancient Temperament
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.