ALBUM: Tekniq – Librah

Tekniq Librah Album Zip Download

Tekniq Librah Album Zip Download

Zip Download Tekniq Librah full album songs, Tekniq Librah Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Tekniq, and right below you can download Tekniq Librah Zip Download

Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.


Tekniq Librah Album Tracklist

1. Can’t Give Up (feat. Tiffany Rosebud)

2. Imaginary Man (feat. Miss J)

3.  Matters of the Heart (feat. Colbert)

4. Librah

5.  Amasiko

6.  Forever (feat. Napeleon)

7.  Amadlozi (feat. Artist Lebo)

8. Pyramids

9. Africa (feat. Dvine Lopez)

10. Trip To Mecca

11. Umoya

12. African Savannah Skies

13. Umhlaba (feat. Napeleon)

Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.