ALBUM: SHINee – Atlantis

SHINee Atlantis Album Zip Download



SHINee Atlantis Album Zip Download

Zip Download SHINee Atlantis full album songs, SHINee Atlantis Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by SHINee, and right below you can download SHINee Atlantis Zip Download


Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.


SHINee Atlantis Album Tracklist

  1. Atlantis
  2. CØDE
  3. Don’t Call Me
  4. 같은 자리 (Area)
  5. Heart Attack
  6. Marry You
  7. Days and Years
  8. I Really Want You
  9. Kiss Kiss
  10. Attention
  11. Body Rhythm
  12. 빈칸 (Kind)
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.