ALBUM: Revolution – Moshito

Revolution Moshito Album Zip Download

Revolution Moshito Album Zip Download


Zip Download Revolution Moshito full album songs, Revolution Moshito Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Revolution, and right below you can download Revolution  Moshito Zip Download

Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.



Revolution Moshito Album Tracklist


  1. Revolution, XtetiQsoul & Sio – Running
  2. Revolution – Mysterious
  3. Revolution – Ngenzenjani Na (feat. Brenda Mtambo)
  4. Revolution – Moshito
  5. Revolution – Massacre
  6. Revolution – U Thando (feat. Mbuso Khoza)
  7. Revolution – Travelling (feat. Sio)
  8. Revolution – Let Me Go (feat. Hlulani)
  9. Revolution – Thupa
  10. Revolution – Ruff
  11. Revolution – Aambadja (feat. Gazza)
  12. Revolution – Nashangasana (feat. Nseka)
  13. Revolution – Mavoko (feat. Benny Mayengani)
  14. Revolution – Be Reasonable (feat. Vee Mampeezy)
  15. Revolution – Seduction

DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP: Revolution – Moshito

Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.