ALBUM: Njomza – LIMBO 

Njomza LIMBO Album Zip Download

Njomza LIMBO Album Zip Download


Zip Download Njomza LIMBO full album songs, Njomza LIMBO Album zip file mp3 audio & lyrics is a titled brand new music album dropped by Njomza, and right below you can download Njomza LIMBO Zip Download

Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.



Njomza LIMBO Full Album Tracklist


  1. ​limbo
  2. ​winter in atlanta ft. Russ
  3. ​not you ft. WurlD
  4. ​over and done
  5. ​little to a lot ft. Metro Marrs
  6. ​honestly
  7. ​tidal wave
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.