ALBUM: ​Major Lazer – Music is the Weapon (Reloaded)

Major Lazer – Music is the Weapon (Reloaded)

Download zip album Major Lazer Music is the Weapon (Reloaded) zip download


Major Lazer unveils a fresh music compilation captioned “​Music is the Weapon (Reloaded)” and right below you can download ​Major Lazer Music is the Weapon (Reloaded) Zip Download

Hit the play button or download this hot new tune to your playlist.


Listen up and share your thoughts on this mp3 album download


Major Lazer Music is the Weapon (Reloaded) Full Album Tracklist Songs and Lyrics


1. Titans by LSD (Ft. Major Lazer)
2. Diplomático (Ft. Guaynaa)
3. Que Calor (Ft. El Alfa & J Balvin)
4. C’est Cuit (Ft. Aya Nakamura & Swae Lee)
5. Hell and High Water (Ft. Alessia Cara)
6. Pra te Machucar by Major Lazer & Ludmilla (Ft. Suku Ward 21 & ÀTTØØXXÁ)
7. QueLoQue (Ft. Paloma Mami)
8. Sun Comes Up (Ft. Busy Signal & Joeboy)
9. Bam Bam (Ft. BEAM & French Montana)
10. Tiny (Ft. BEAM & Shenseea)
11. Oh My Gawd by Mr Eazi & Major Lazer (Ft. K4MO & Nicki Minaj)
12. Hands Up (Ft. Moonchild Sanelly & Morena Leraba)
13. Trigger by Major Lazer & Khalid
14. Lay Your Head on Me (Ft. Marcus Mumford)
15. Can’t Take It from Me (Ft. Skip Marley)
16. Rave de Favela by MC Lan, Major Lazer & Anitta (Ft. BEAM)
17. Jadi Buti by Major Lazer & Nucleya (Ft. Rashmeet Kaur)


Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.