ALBUM: Lawson – CMD Z

Lawson CMD Z EP Album Zip Download

Lawson CMD Z EP Album Zip Download


Zip Download Lawson CMD Z EP full album songs, Lawson CMD Z Zip File Download is an unveiled brand new music album dropped by Lawso, and right below you can download Lawson Lawson CMD Z Zip Download with [Zip & Rar] 

Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.



Lawson CMD Z Full Album Tracklist


  1. Cmd Z
  2. Lovers
  3. Animals
  4. She Don’t Even Know
  5. Four Letters
  6. Hell Yeah
  7. Blind
  8. Killing Me ft. Alyssa Bonagura
  9. Adrenaline
  10. These Girls
  11. Dinosaur
  12. Too Soon to Move on, Too Late to Turn Back
  13. Lovers (Live)
  14. She Don’t Even Know (Live)
  15. Four Letters (Live)
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.