ALBUM: Junia-T – Studio Monk (Deluxe Edition)

 Junia-T – Studio Monk (Deluxe Edition)

Junia-T   Studio Monk (Deluxe Edition) Album


Junia-T has released a deluxe edition of his “Studio Monk” album.

The updated version features 4 additional tracks and contributions from Miloh Smith, Ice Tha One, Taji Love, Iman Omari and Ego Ella May.


Press play below and be sure to add the project on your preferred streaming service.


Junia-T Studio Monk Album Tracklist

1. Tommy’s Intro (Ft. River Tiber & Sean Leon)
2. Thinking Over (Ft. Benjamin AD)
3. Ooowee (Ft. Elijah Dax)
4. Sad Face Emojis (Ft. Jessie Reyez)
5. Try Me (Ft. Nate Husser & Storry)
6. Make It (Ft. Faiza)
7. Home Team (Ft. J.O. Mairs)
8. Know Better (Ft. Julian Thomas, Miloh Smith & Sean Leon)
9. Complicated (Ft. Adam Bomb)
10. Dream Come True (Ft. Faiza & SUPERDRAMAGO!)
11. WYAT? (Ft. Only1KNG & Storry)
12. Puzzles (Ft. Faiza)
13. Outro / The Mantra
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.