ALBUM: Gojira – Fortitude 

 Gojira Fortitude Album Zip Download

Gojira Fortitude Album Zip Download


Zip Download Gojira Fortitude full album songs, Gojira Fortitude Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Gojira, and right below you can download Gojira Fortitude Zip Download

Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.



 Gojira Fortitude Album Tracklist


  1. Born for One Thing
  2. Amazonia
  3. Another World
  4. Hold On!
  5. New Found
  6. Fortitude
  7. The Chant
  8. Sphinx
  9. Into the Storm
  10. The Trails
  11. Grind
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.