ALBUM: Evanescence – The Bitter Truth [ZIP FILE]

  Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album Download

Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album Download


Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album: Evanescence dropped a fresh music compilation captioned “The Bitter Truth”.

Hit the play button or download this hot new tune to your playlist.


Download & Listen below:


Download Album Tracklist: Lyrics & Full Songs


Songs Tracklist 

1. Artifact / The Turn
2. Broken Pieces Shine
3. The Game Is Over
4. Yeah Right
5. Feeding the Dark
6. Wasted on You
7. Better Without You
8Use My Voice
9. Take Cover
10. Far from Heaven
11. Part of Me
12. Blind Belief
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.