ALBUM: Emtee – Logan

Emtee Logan Album Zip Download

Emtee Logan Album Zip Download


Zip Download Emtee Logan full album songs, Emtee Logan Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Emtee, and right below you can download Emtee Logan Zip Download

Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.



Emtee Logan Album Tracklist

1: Logan
2: Johustleburg
3: Wave
4: Brand New Day Ft. Lolli
5: ithemba
6: Uzoyimela
7: Laghasha
8: Long Way
9: Pressure
10: Where I’m at
12: Family
13: All My Life Ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz
14: Revolutionary
15: Come Closer Ft. J Smash
16: Slide
17: Saam Sokol

Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.