ALBUM: Ellise – Chaotic

Ellise Chaotic Album Zip Download



Ellise Chaotic Album Zip Download

Zip Download Ellise Chaotic full album songs, Ellise Chaotic Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Ellise, and right below you can download Ellise Chaotic Zip Download


Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.


Ellise Chaotic Album Tracklist

 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Fatal Flaw
  2. Bubblegum Brain
  3. Over Breakfast
  4. Feeling Something Bad…
  5. Heaven
  6. Zipperlips!
  7. Bruises
  8. Chaotic
  9. Take Me To Safety
  10. 911
  11. Reality
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.