ALBUM: Denilson & Jayrick – CÓDIGOS

 Denilson & Jayrick CÓDIGOS Album Zip Download


 Denilson & Jayrick CÓDIGOS Album Zip Download

HipPop Artists ​​Denilson & Jayrick just dropped a brand new music album for fans to enjoy in May 2021 titled “CÓDIGOS.”

This Album which consists of 8 powerful tracks is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platforms including iTunes

Check out The List Of The Denilson & Jayrick  CÓDIGOS. Album Tracks available for free Mp3 Album Download Below

  1. Intro
  2. Lágrimas y Sangre
  3. Icy
  4. Sed de Ganar
  5. Mi Coro
  6. Mujeres y Metales ft. Gera MX, Jay Romero
  7. Me Sobra
  8. No Me Deje

Other New Songs and CÓDIGOS. Zip Album Download By Denilson & Jayrick can also be downloaded along with Music Video files HERE

Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.