ALBUM: Charlotte Cardin – Phoenix 

Charlotte Cardin Phoenix  Album Zip Download

Charlotte Cardin Phoenix  Album Zip Download


Zip Download Charlotte Cardin Phoenix  full album songs, Charlotte Cardin Phoenix  Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Charlotte Cardin, and right below you can download Charlotte Cardin Phoenix Zip Download

This new record project an mp3 song-free audio right now for a fast download mp3 clean version.


Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.


Charlotte Cardin – Phoenix Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Phoenix
  2. Passive Aggressive
  3. Anyone Who Loves Me
  4. Meaningless
  5. Daddy
  6. Sex to Me
  7. Good Girl
  8. Sad Girl
  9. Xoxo
  10. Oceans
  11. Sun Goes Down (Buddy)
  12. Romeo
  13. Je Quitte
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.