ALBUM: Casta – Octopus Ink (Deluxe)

Casta Octopus Ink (Deluxe) Album Zip Download


Casta Octopus Ink (Deluxe) Album Zip Download

Zip Download Casta Octopus Ink (Deluxe) full album songs, Casta Octopus Ink (Deluxe) Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Casta, and right below you can download Casta Octopus Ink (Deluxe)Zip Download


Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.


Casta Octopus Ink (Deluxe) Album Tracklist


  1. Email password
  2. Not that
  3. Years of Wrong feat. Rem Digga
  4. Do not understand
  5. Clap!
  6. Do not click
  7. The shortest history of thought
  8. The kettle is boiling
  9. Let’s sing
  10. Let’s hang out in the sun
  11. Liar liar
  12. Private sector
  13. Mutual happiness
  14. Everything in pink
  15. Guardianship authority
  16. Any fool
  17. Password from mail [Bonus Track] feat. Coin & Vadyara Blues
  18. Years of Wrong [Bonus Track] feat. Basta , White Buddha & Rem Digga
  19. The kettle is boiling feat. Noize MC
  20. Liar-liar [Bonus Track] feat. Alyona Alyona & Ivan Dorn
  21. Mutual happiness [Bonus Track] feat. Ivan Dorn & Gross
  22. Any Fool [Bonus Track] feat. Coin
  23. Guardianship [Bonus Track] feat. Anacondaz
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.