ALBUM: Burna Boy – On a Spaceship [ZIP FILE]

Burna Boy – On a Spaceship

 Burna Boy On a Spaceship Album Zip Download



 Burna Boy is here with a dropped new music album titled “On a Spaceship” so we are glad you can stream to download zip file  right here.



In conclusion, you can listen to full album songs Burna Boy – On a Spaceship to get an mp3 album download Below!👇


Burna Boy On a Spaceship Album Tracklist 

1. Intro
2. Oluwa Burna
3. The Realest
4. Mine Tonight
5. Ring Ring
6. Single
7. Sampudi
8. As e Be (Skit)
9. Rizzla [Explicit]
10. Jealousy
11. Duro Ni Be
12. Another One
13. Before
14. Trance
15. On A Very Good Day
16. Birthday
17. Gone
18. Mi O Ni Gba
19. If People Must Die
20. Soke
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.