ALBUM: Aquatone – Audio Unit EP

Aquatone – Audio Unit
EP ZIP Download Aquatone Audio Unit


Aquatone Audio Unit EP Album Zip Download

Zip Download Aquatone Audio Unit EP full album songs, Aquatone Audio Unit EP Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Aquatone, and right below you can download Groove Masters Declaration of Independence EP Zip Download


Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.


Aquatone Audio Unit EP Album Tracklist


1. Neon Lights (Original)

2. Neon Lights (Dub)

3. Find A Way ft. Lyrik Shoxen (Original)

4. Find A Way ft. Lyrik Shoxen (Dub)

5. His Way

6. Audio 7

7. Just Be ft. Jaidene Veda

8. Days On Acid

9. Azania

10. Aquatone – Tell Me

11. Do It For Me

12. Mom Said Don’t Be Afraid

13. Adea

14. Whispers

15. Too Hard

16. Do It For Me (Radio Edit)

17. Adea (Radio Edit)

18. Neon Lights (Dub Version Radio Edit)

19. Find A Wau ft. Lyrik Shoxen (Dub Version Radio Edit)

Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.