ALBUM: 21 Savage – ​i am​﹥i was (Deluxe) 

21 Savage i am​﹥i was (Deluxe)  Album Zip Download

21 Savage i am​﹥i was (Deluxe)  Album Zip Download

Zip Download 21 Savage i am​﹥i was (Deluxe) full album songs, 21 Savage ​i am​﹥i was (Deluxe)  Album zip file mp3 audio & lyrics is a titled brand new music album dropped by 21 Savage, and right below you can download 21 Savage ​i am​﹥i was (Deluxe)  Zip Download

Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.


21 Savage ​i am​﹥i was (Deluxe)  Full Album Tracklist



  1. ​a lot ft. J. Cole
  2. ​break da law
  3. ​a&t ft. Yung Miami
  4. ​out for the night
  5. ​gun smoke
  6. 1.5 ft. Offset
  7. ​all my friends ft. Post Malone
  8. ​can’t leave without it ft. Gunna, Lil Baby
  9. ​asmr
  10. ​ball w/o you
  11. ​good day ft. Project Pat, ScHoolboy Q
  12. ​pad lock
  13. ​monster ft. Childish Gambino
  14. ​letter 2 my momma
  15. 4L ft. Young Nudy
  16. ​out for the night, pt. 2 ft. Travis Scott
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.