EP: Justin Bieber – Freedom [ZIP FILE]

Justin Bieber Freedom EP Zip Download

Justin Bieber Freedom EP Zip Download

Job ethic, to say the least. On Easter Sunday, Justin Bieber shocked fans with the release of his latest EP, Freedom. The six-track EP follows his sixth studio album, Justice, which was released only last month. Just two weeks ago, a bonus edition of that album was released, featuring six new tracks. This guy is a hard worker.

Brandon Love, Chandler Moore, Pink Sweats, Judah Smith, Tori Kelly, and Lauren Walters all make appearances in Independence. The album is strongly Christian, as one would expect from an Easter project. We’re shocked Kanye West isn’t on Independence, but maybe he’ll be on the follow-up album. Listen to the latest EP below and let us know what you think.


Justin Bieber Freedom Full Ep Tracklist

The EP features six songs including the title track, “Freedom” with Beam, as well as “All She Wrote” (feat. Brandon Love and Chandler Moore),” “We’re in This Together,” “Where You Go I Follow” (feat. Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith), “Where Do I Fit In” (feat. Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith) and “Afraid to Say” (feat. Lauren Walters).”


Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.