ALBUM: Tek – Pricele$$

Tek Pricele$$ Album Zip Download

Tek Pricele$$ Album Zip Download

Zip Download Tek Pricele$$ new album, Tek Pricele$$ Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Tek, and right below you can download Tek Pricele$$ Zip Download


Tek Pricele$$ Album Tracklist

1. Pricele$$

2. Zero Kill
3. Crown
4. The Illest
5. Boot Camp 4 Life (Ft. Buckshot, Sean Price & Steele)
6. Loyalty
7. Glory (Ft. Rome Streetz)
8. Black Tie Affair
9. Donizm
10. The Machine and TEK (Ft. Conway the Machine)
11. Don’t Make Me Do It
12. Shittin’ Me
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.