ALBUM: GT – Call Me G.T.

GT Call Me G.T. Album Zip Download

GT Call Me G.T. Album Zip Download



GT is here with a new music album titled “Call Me G.T. ” so it’s available on your number one blog for your instant free download.



Above all, you can listen to GT – Call Me G.T. to get an mp3 album download Below!👇


GT Call Me G.T. Full Album Songs Tracklist

1. Chosen
2. Yeah
3. Goated
4. Closer To My Goals
5. Detroit Legends (Ft. Icewear Vezzo)
6. Chasing Cash
7. Joe Montana
8. Stupid Late
9. What To Do With My Money? (Ft. Baby Money)
10. Right Nigga
11. Out the Bottle (Ft. Peezy)
12. Jack & a Press (Ft. Los & Street Lord Juan)
13. Move Heavy (Ft. Babyface Ray & Veeze)
14. VVS (Ft. Lil Yee)
15. Fade Away (Ft. Curren$y)
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.