Dave – We’re All Alone In This Together (Full Album)

Dave – We're All Alone In This Together (Full Album)



Download full album Dave We’re All Alone In This Together which features Stormzy, WizKid, James Blake, Snoh Aalegra, BOJ


David Orobosa Omoregie, better known by his stage name Dave or Santan Dave, is a rapper, producer, musician, and actor from Streatham Vale, South West London.

We’re All Alone In This Together is the sophomore studio collection from Streatham, South West London rapper Dave, delivered on July 23rd 2021. It follows his honor winning presentation studio collection PSYCHODRAMA, which was delivered March eighth 2019.

In a July 2021 meeting with GQ Dave uncovered:

The collection title is We’re All Alone In This Together. Hans Zimmer said it to me on FaceTime. He resembled, “Dave, recall that, we’re in isolation in the same boat.”

Following a 17-month break, Dave dropped the singles group Titanium and Mercury on April tenth 2021 as an antecedent to his sophomore collection. He formally declared the collection name and delivery date on the July fifth 2021. On July ninth, Dave dropped the collections lead single “Conflict” highlighting individual South London heavyweight Stormzy.

The track list was uncovered on the fourteenth of July 2020 and houses nine highlights from any semblance of Stormzy, Wizkid, BOJ, Snoh Aalegra, and James Blake with shock highlights from Fredo, Meekz Manny, Ghetts and Giggs on the fourth cut.

Traveling through twelve tracks, Dave discovers precisely an hour to cover all corners: from flexing his group ties, riches and status as an overflowing 23-year old, to investigating the energy and enthusiasm of his local Nigeria, to the prepared risks of adoration, into more profound socio-political subjects like conflict, homegrown maltreatment, movement and youth savagery.

A greater part of the collection gives recognition to his caring mother, Juliet – to which he litters brilliant references and topics of the movies around, enrolling British Oscar winning entertainer Dainel Kaluuya to extra vocals on the outro’s. He had uncovered after the collection had delivered that he is chipping away at an anecdotal film of his mom, Juliet and this collection plays as the soundtrack.


Dave – We’re All Alone in This Together Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. We’re All Alone
  2. Verdansk
  3. Clash w/ Stormzy
  4. In The Fire
  5. Three Rivers
  6. System w/ WizKid
  7. Lazarus w/ BOJ
  8. Law Of Attraction w/ Snoh Aalegra
  9. Both Sides Of A Smile w/ James Blake
  10. Twenty To One
  11. Heart Attack
  12. Survivor’s Guilt
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. ALBUM: Soulja Boy – Big Draco ZIP DOWNLOAD » TINOLOADED

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.