ALBUM: Various Artists – Fast & Furious 9 (Original Soundtrack) 

Various Artists Fast & Furious 9 (Original Soundtrack)  Album Download



Various Artists Fast & Furious 9 (Original Soundtrack)  Album Download


Various Artists released their platinum-certified album Fast & Furious 9 (Original Soundtrack) to the day and now the Musical artist returns with another installment in the series.

The 16-song project includes contributions from Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Latto, King Von, Lil Durk, Justin Quiles, Dalex, Konshens, Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers, Rochy RD, Bad Bunny, Murci, Dixson Waz, Sean Paul, Lil Tecca, The Prodigy, Ty Dolla $ign,  Jarina De Marco, Kevin Gates, Anitta, and more.

Various Artists already released several tracks off Fast & Furious 9 (Original Soundtrack) including “Fast Lane“, “I Won“, and “Rápido” as part of its roll out.

Download & Listen below:


Download Various Artists Fast & Furious 9 (Original Soundtrack)  Album Zip Here


  1. Murci – Exotic Race ft. Dixson Waz & Sean Paul
  2. Lil Tecca – Bussin Bussin
  3. The Prodigy – Breathe (Liam H & Rene Lavice Re-Amp) ft. RZA
  4. N.W.A – Appetite for Destruction
  5. Good Gas & JP THE WAVY – Bushido
  6. Kevin Gates – Ride Da Night ft. Polo G & TeeJay3k
  7. Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Waltz Of The Flowers (from The Nutcracker)
  8. Pop Smoke & Skepta Lane Switcha ft. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat
  9. Jarina De Marco – Mala
  10. Anitta – Furiosa
  11. Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn – I Won
  12. Bad Bunny – De Museo
  13. Amenazzy, Farruko & Myke Towers – Rápido ft.
    Rochy RD
  14. Justin Quiles, Dalex & Konshens – Real
  15. Don Toliver, Lil Durk & Latto – Fast Lane
  16. Offset, Trippie Redd & Kevin Gates – Hit Em Hard ft. King Von & Lil Durk
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.