ALBUM: The Weeknd – The Highlights

The Weeknd – The Highlights

 The Weeknd The Highlights Album Zip Download 

The Highlights mp3 album download is yet another dropped music album from Canadian singer, songwriter, and record producer The Weeknd. Download The Weeknd The Highlights zip right below. You can stream to download The Weeknd – The Highlights mp3 album song here.


The Weeknd THE HIGHLIGHTS Tracklist

  1. Save Your Tears
  2. Blinding Lights
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. Can’t Feel My Face
  5. I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk
  6. Starboy ft. Daft Punk
  7. The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar – Pray For Me
  8. Heartless
  9. Often
  10. The Hills
  11. Call Out My Name
  12. Die for You
  13. Earned It
  14. Ariana Grande & The Weeknd – Love Me Harder
  15. Acquainted
  16. Wicked Games
  17. The Morning
  18. After Hours


Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.