ALBUM: The Magician – Magic Tape 100

The Magician – Magic Tape 100


The Magician Magic Tape 100 Zip Download.


The Magician is here with a music album titled “Magic Tape 100” and it’s available on your number one blog for your instant free download.

This new album is the best mp3 album song to update your playlist.

Listen to The Magician – Magic Tape 100 And Download Below!👇


Check out the Full Album Tracklist 

    1. My Fire
    2. love my lean
    3. Same Girl
    4. Lotus
    5. One Vibration ft. CLYPSO
    6. Pardon My French
    7. Clouds
    8. Oh Yes It Is
    9. Free
    10. Get Down
    11. Back to Love
    12. Beach Break
    13. On Deck
    14. Orange
    15. Big Rhythm


Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.