ALBUM: Pries – Beautifully Depressed

Pries – Beautifully Depressed

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pries – Beautifully Depressed  ZIP FILE


Pries came through with a hot album titled “Beautifully Depressed” zip download and you can stream Zip file below now.


Download a new music album, simply zip downloads the full album tracks.


Set to Download Pries Beautifully Depressed Zip


Listen and Stream.


Pries Beautifully Depressed Tracklist

1. Fade To Black
2. No Face No Case
3. Solo
4. Pay Me No Mind (Fifth Of Yak)
5. 4442
6. 15th Of May
7. Uber 69 (ft. iWurdplay)
8. Trigger
9. UhHuh (ft. Nay Renee)
10.What It Do
11.Drake’s Weekend
12.Big Boy
13.Lil Boosieana
15.Dream Robbin
16.You Ain’t Know
19.Young Young
20.Fireworks On Slauson

Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.