ALBUM: Odette – Herald

Odette – Herald

Odette Herald Album Zip Download 

Herald Zip Download is yet another dropped music album from the musical artist Odette. Download the zip to Odette Herald right below. You can stream to download Odette Herald zip download

 Check out the Album Tracklist of this zip file below:

1. Herald
2. Dwell
3. Trial By Fire
4. What I Know Is Not Enough
5. I Miss You, I’m Sorry
6. Foghorn
7. Feverbreak (feat. Hermitude)
8. Amends
9. Why Can’t I Let The Sun Set?
10. Wait For You
11. Mandible

Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.