ALBUM: Obscura – A Valediction [Mp3/Zip]

Obscura – A Valediction Mp3 Album Zip Download. 


Obscura – A Valediction Mp3 Album Zip Download. 

This brand new studio work, “Obscura – A Valediction” album is ready and available for free Mp3 download format below.

Nevertheless, don’t hesitate to share this latest album, “Obscura – A Valediction” on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

Stay tuned for more update on highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick & free download.



  1. Forsaken
  2. Solaris
  3. A Valediction
  4. When Stars Collide ft. Björn “Speed” Strid
  5. In Unity
  6. Devoured Usurper
  7. The Beyond
  8. Orbital Elements II
  9. The Neuromancer
  10. In Adversity
  11. Heritage

Obscura – A Valediction | DOWNLOAD ALBUM (Mp3/Zip)

Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.