ALBUM: Marlon Craft – How We Intended

Loathe – The Things They Believe

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Marlon Craft – How We Intended ZIP FILE


Marlon Craft came through with a hot album titled “How We Intended” and you can stream Zip file below now.

Listen and Stream.


Marlon Craft How We Intended Tracklist

    1. 2020 Intro
    2. Hoodie Weather
    3. Lot To Give
    4. Off Beat
    5. Grateful
    6. Tell Me Today
    7. Interlude (Pay Attention Pt. 1)
    8. Wherever
    9. Get Off My Yard
    10. Roadtrippin
    11. The Workin Man ft. Radamiz, Bobby Feeno, Chris Rivers, Oswin Benjamin
    12. Where I Am
    13. Loyal ft. Katori Walker
    14. Lookin Up ft. Malz Monday
    15. At The Door
    16. In the End
    17. Outro (Pay Attention Pt. 2)
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.