ALBUM: Gorgon City – Olympia

Gorgon City Olympia Album Zip File Mp3 Download



Gorgon City Olympia Album Zip File Mp3 Download | Full Mp3 Album Download


The latest body of work from a major musical artist just dropped and is fire! Gorgon City Olympia Album zip the project features a lot of good songs like Lost Feelings and more ​Gorgon City Olympia Zip is available below, the new Gorgon City album 2021 is sure going to be a success

DOWNLOAD Gorgon City Olympia Zip Mp3

Full Album Tracklist

  1. Tell Me It’s True
  2. Oxygen w/ Aura James
  3. You’ve Done Enough w/ DRAMA
  4. Dreams w/ Jem Cooke
  5. Body Language w/ Cami
  6. When You’re Gone
  7. House Arrest w/ Sofi Tukker
  8. Never Let Me Down w/ Hayley May
  9. Sweet Temptation
  10. Nobody w/ DRAMA
  11. Lost Feelings
  12. Tears w/ Grace Grundy
  13. Waiting for the Right Time
  14. Ecstasy w/ Jem Cooke
  15. Foolproof w/ Hayden James, Nat Dunn
  16. Burning ft. EVAN GIIA
  17. Thoughts of You
  18. Freedom w/ Josh Barry
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.