ALBUM: Epica – Omega Alive [FULL RAR ZIP FILE]

Epica Omega Alive Zip Download

Epica has dropped a brand new album titled ​Epica Omega Alive and you can hit Epica Omega Alive Free Album Audio 320kbps Music.

Stream or Download Zip File Song Lyrics, M4a, Mp4 Epica – Omega Alive


  1. Alpha – Anteludium – (Omega Alive)
  2. Abyss of Time – Countdown to Singularity – (Omega Alive)
  3. The Skeleton Key (Omega Alive)
  4. Unchain Utopia (Omega Alive)
  5. The Obsessive Devotion (Omega Alive)
  6. In All Conscience (Omega Alive)
  7. Victims of Contingency (Omega Alive)
  8. Kingdom of Heaven, Pt. 1 – A New Age Dawns Part V – (Omega Alive)
  9. Kingdom of Heaven, Pt. 3 – The Antediluvian Universe – (Omega Alive)
  10. Rivers – A Capella – (Omega Alive)
  11. Once Upon a Nightmare (Omega Alive)
  12. Freedom – The Wolves Within – (Omega Alive)
  13. Cry For the Moon – The Embrace That Smothers Part IV – (Omega Alive)
  14. Beyond the Matrix (Omega Alive)
  15. Omega – Sovereign of the Sun Spheres – (Omega Alive)
Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.