ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord [MP3/ZIP]

De Mthuda – The Landlord Album Zip File Mp3 Download.
De Mthuda – The Landlord Album Zip File Mp3 Download.

De Mthuda – The Landlord Album Zip File Mp3 Download.

This brand new studio project, “De Mthuda – The Landlord” album is ready and available for free mp3 download format below.

Nevertheless, don’t hesitate to share this  latest album hit songs, “De Mthuda – The Landlord” on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

Full album collection is right here for your De Mthuda – The Landlord [Zip Download] [Mp3 zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare.

Stay tuned for additional information about the top-rated current song lyrics audio mp3 and video mp4 for quick and easy download.




1. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft Da Muziqal Chef

2. De Mthuda – Roots ft Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela

3. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft Focalistic & Njelic

4. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela

5. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

6. De Mthuda – Jola ft Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

7. De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft Mthunzi & Sino Msolo

8. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef

9. De Mthuda – Duze ft Sino Msolo

10. De Mthuda – Double Double ft Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch

11. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

12. De Mthuda – Gijima ft Murumba Pitch


Disclaimer: If in any way TinoLoaded uploads your content and it infringes on your copyright file. Contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.